Delete A Group On Facebook

This tutorial Delete A Group On Facebook is for those, who wish to erase undesirable or unused groups created by them on Facebook.The procedure is pretty easy, please follow the steps below to delete the group from your account.

 

Delete A Group On Facebook


Action 1: Login to Facebook and go to the group which you might want to erase

 

Action 2: In the right side, find the "Members area" and click that. It will list all your group members.

Action 3: Select each member and click the equipment icon.

Action 4: Choose "erase member" and begin getting rid of each group member.

Action 5: As soon as you're done, just eliminate yourself as well from the group member list.

Action 6: Congrats, your facebook group will get erased now.

Keep in mind: When you remove yourself, you will get this verification message:.

 

This is the mistake message you get when you're leaving the group or you're the last to leave-- pick Leave Group.

The group should now disappear.

I hope you enjoyed reading the basic tutorial to Delete A Group On Facebook. If there's anything else you need to understand or have any concern please do not hesitate to ask in comments. We 'd be more than happy to respond to!