Deleted Facebook Account

Facebook is the best Social network to obtain in touch with your buddies and if you lastly decided to give up Facebook, you are not the only one. Just recently many Facebook users started deleting their Facebook account due to Facebook dependency. Here in this post, I have actually given steps on "The best ways to deactivate your account" and "Deleted Facebook Account".

 

Deleted Facebook Account






Difference Between Deactivating and Deleting Facebook Account:

You might have this question when I say you can deactivate or Erase your account, so here are some distinction in between Deleting and Deactivating your Fb account.

  • Deactivating your account won't delete all your Facebook data, instead, it conceals your timeline from your pals, However when you choose Delete Facebook account, your whole FB data will get deleted.

  • In a Deactivated account your good friends can invite you to an occasion.
    A Deactivated account can be Reactivated by you at any time, where you can't reactivate when you erase your account.


Deleted Facebook Account:


So follow the below steps when you are asking "How do I delete my facebook account" in your mind, these actions will clearly guide you step by action to delete a Facebook account.

1. Take Backup of your Facebook information (In case if you have any concept on your mind of returning to Facebook, anyway this will be a security preventative measure, no need to regret after deleting your Facebook account when you have a backup).

2. Follow this link "Delete my Account" (connect to Authorities Facebook site to erase Facebook account).

3. Click Erase My Account. (Clicking this will permanently erase your Facebook account.).

As soon as your Facebook account is deleted, you can't obtain your data (unless you have a backup before deleting your FB account), but still, your pals might see your older messages that you have actually sent.

How to Shut down Facebook account:.

  • Click the down arrow at Top Right in Facebook page.

  • From the Drop down, Click Settings.

  • Click Security in the left column, below General.

  • Click Deactivate your account, the bottom most option.


Find the picture explanation below to shut off Facebook:.

1. Go to Settings.
2. Click Security.

3. 3. Click Deactivate Your Account.

4. Verify Deactivate your account.

If that's all we can tell about Deleted Facebook Account I hope this article was helpful thank you.