How Can I Delete Facebook

Facebook is the best Social media network to get in touch with your good friends and if you lastly decided to stop Facebook, you are not the only one. Just recently many Facebook users started erasing their Facebook account due to Facebook dependency. Here in this post, I have actually given steps on "Ways to deactivate your account" and "How Can I Delete Facebook".

 

How Can I Delete Facebook






Distinction In Between Shutting Down and Deleting Facebook Account:

You might have this question when I say you can deactivate or Erase your account, so here are some difference between Deleting and Deactivating your Fb account.

  • Deactivating your account won't delete all your Facebook data, rather, it conceals your timeline from your friends, But when you select Delete Facebook account, your entire FB information will get erased.

  • In a Deactivated account your pals can invite you to an event.
    A Deactivated account can be Reactivated by you at any time, where you can't reactivate when you delete your account.


How Can I Delete Facebook:


So follow the listed below actions when you are asking "How do I erase my facebook account" in your mind, these actions will plainly assist you step by step to erase a Facebook account.

1. Take Backup of your Facebook information (In case if you have any concept on your mind of coming back to Facebook, anyway this will be a security preventative measure, no have to regret after deleting your Facebook account when you have a backup).

2. Follow this link "Erase my Account" (link to Authorities Facebook website to delete Facebook account).

3. Click Delete My Account. (Clicking this will completely erase your Facebook account.).

Once your Facebook account is deleted, you cannot retrieve your information (unless you have a backup prior to erasing your FB account), however still, your friends might see your older messages that you have sent.

Ways To Shut off Facebook account:.

  • Click the down arrow at Top Right in Facebook page.

  • From the Drop down, Click Settings.

  • Click Security in the left column, listed below General.

  • Click Deactivate your account, the bottom most option.


Discover the photo explanation below to deactivate Facebook:.

1. Go to Settings.
2. Click Security.

3. 3. Click Deactivate Your Account.

4. Confirm Deactivate your account.

If that's all we can tell about How Can I Delete Facebook I hope this article was helpful thank you.