Remove Profile From Facebook

Remove Profile From Facebook | Sometimes you desire to get out of the Facebook world. Many of individuals learn about deactivating their Facebook. But it is also possible to completely erase your Facebook account. Do remember to download a copy of your Facebook data before erasing your account.

Facebook is the most significant social media network in the world with around 1.28 billion active users daily. An uncountable variety of profiles come into presence every day.

Lots of people publish nearly all of their life activities on Facebook. For some individuals, it's just a medium to remain linked with their old pals and remember their birthdays.

In some cases you desire to leave your Facebook life and delight in the real life. You do this by deactivating your Facebook account. But you can likewise erase your Facebook account permanently if you want to leave Facebook for the rest of your life.

 

Remove Profile From Facebook


KEEP IN MIND * Avoid steps 2-4 if you're NOT supporting Facebook data prior to erasing your account.

1. Login to Facebook

2. Click the down arrow at the top right on your web page.

3. Click or pick "Settings" from the drop down menu.

4. Back up your data from the General Tab: Ensure General is highlighted on the left. Look towards the bottom for the "Download a copy" link. This will back up your Facebook data.

5. Click the following link to navigate to the Facebook erase page-- > https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.

6. Click the "Delete My Account" Button.

7. Enter your password and captcha in to the security check.

8. Click the "OKAY" button to verify deleting your Facebook account.

Ended up. The next time you login before the 2 Week is up, you will have the alternative to cancel the Facebook deletion process. Continue below if you have chosen to deactivate your Facebook account instead.

Deactivate My Facebook Account.

1. Try to find the small icons at the leading right on your home page. Click on the down arrow.

2. Select the "Settings" by clicking from the drop down menu alternative.

3. Click the Security tab on the left so that it is highlighted in light blue.

4. Towards the bottom of the page appearance for "Deactivate Your Account" and click "Edit".

5. Click the "Deactivate your account" link.

6. Towards the lower left click the "Deactivate" Button.

7. Validate the deactivation by clicking the "Deactivate Now" Button.

Done. It would be a great idea to make a note of the email and Facebook password of this account someplace. When you decide to come back to Facebook your will require it to log back in and reactive your account.

Facebook Alternative.

Depending upon your reason for leaving you may not wish to deactivate or erase your Facebook account. A much better option might be to conceal your Facebook Profile from online search engine like google. Please see Facebook Profile Elimination From Google Browse. If you do not wish to delete your account and deactivating your account might not get you the privacy you want. Such articles Remove Profile From Facebook from my thank you for visiting hope can help you.