How to Delete A Group In Facebook

This tutorial How To Delete A Group In Facebook is for those, who want to delete unwanted or unused groups developed by them on Facebook.The procedure is pretty easy, please follow the steps below to erase the group from your account.

 

How To Delete A Group In Facebook


Action 1: Login to Facebook and go to the group which you may wish to delete

 

Action 2: In the right side, find the "Members area" and click that. It will list all your group members.

Action 3: Select each member and click on the equipment icon.

Action 4: Choose "erase member" and begin eliminating each group member.

Action 5: When you're done, just eliminate yourself as well from the group member list.

Action 6: Congrats, your facebook group will get deleted now.

Keep in mind: When you remove yourself, you will get this verification message:.

 

This is the error message you get when you're leaving the group or you're the last to leave-- pick Leave Group.

The group needs to now disappear.

I hope you enjoyed checking out the simple tutorial to How To Delete A Group In Facebook. If there's anything else you have to know or have any concern please do not hesitate to ask in remarks. We 'd be more than happy to answer!