How to Deactivate Facebook Page

How To Deactivate Facebook Page is too simple and simple. By shut down Facebook account you will be able to hide all your Facebook public profile, Photos, Remarks, Shares, likes your timeline will vanishes immediately after shutting down, that's indicates all your's Facebook identity will be hidden by your demand using shutting down choice in Facebook, You can likewise reactivate your Facebook account by just login to your Facebook account but you can just restore your Facebook account after 24 hours of your's Facebook deactivation. When you effectively reactivate your Facebook account, Your timeline will appears to others right away, as it was before shutting down.

 

How To Deactivate Facebook Page



Exactly what is the distinction between deleting and shutting down Facebook.

There is substantial difference in between deleting Facebook and shut off Facebook account.Deleting Facebook account is utilized for irreversible elimination of your Facebook accounts ie your Facebook Timeline, likes, remarks, share, Facebook pages etc while Shutting off Facebook utilized for short-term hiding your Facebook public profile including your timeline, photos, likes, shares, comments Facebook page (Optional) etc (Making your Facebook account invisible.).

Exactly what happens when i deactivate my Facebook account?

Your Facebook timeline will go undetectable.
Individuals will not able to search your account.

Your Added Facebook pals will not able send message to you.
People on Facebook will unable to send out pal request.
Your likes, Notes, Remarks will Go invisible.

The best ways to shut off Facebook account permanently.

You can deactivate your Facebook account completely anytime by deactivating your Facebook account supplied you must not Login to your Facebook account since if you do so then your Facebook account will be reactivated. If you not require your Facebook account then you may likewise be able Delete your Facebook account (The best ways to erase Facebook Account ).

Step to Step guide with Screenshots to deactivate Facebook account.

Step 1: Open http://www.facebook.com in your browser. Log in to your Facebook account.

Action 2: Click Fall button situated at top right.

Step 3: When you click Fall button a little window will open, click Account setting.

Step 3: Click on Security, simply below general tab at leading left And click on Deactivate your account.

Step 4: Go into Factor for leaving and click validate.

Action 5: Enter your Facebook password and click Deactivate now.

Step 6: Enter Captcha and click Submit and you finished with deactivating your Facebook account.You can reactivate your Facebook account after 24 Hr of deactivation, Just by login to your Facebook account.