Can I Delete My Facebook

Can I Delete My Facebook: If you've ultimately made a decision to stop Facebook, you could Delete your Facebook account completely. Nevertheless, it's important to remember that a removed account can't be reactivated as well as everything that you have actually shared on your profile is deleted also.


Can I Delete My Facebook


Follow the underlined steps to permanently Delete your Facebook account:


Step 1: Log on to Facebook and navigate to Settings (using the down-facing arrow in the upper right hand edge).

Action 2: In 'General Account Settings' click 'Download a copy of all your Facebook data' choice.

Action 3: Go to the adhering to link - https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account as well as click on the Delete My Account option.

Step 4: As soon as you do this, you will be asked to enter your password as well as the captcha code showed in the photo for last verification.

Ultimately, Facebook will certainly alert you that your account has been scheduled for deletion and also will be erased within 14 days. In case you transform your mind, you could login anytime within the 14 days to cancel the removal request.

Facebook additionally includes that it might use up to 90 days from the start of the deletion process to Delete all the important things you have actually published, including pictures, status updates or other relevant data.

Step by Step guide to deactivate Facebook


Step 1: Login to your Facebook account. Load your username as well as password as well as hit enter.

Action 2: Now click the down arrow icon existing at the top right edge of the main home window.

Step 3: Clicking on the down arrow switch will show up a drop-down menu list. There you can see many alternatives to choose from such as produce page, handle page, create a team, task log, newsfeed choices, logout Settings and also more. So, as we have to deactivate the account, simply choose the Settings choice.

Step 4: The web page will certainly redirect to the Settings window, where you could alter anything related to your account. Setting window contains a left side bar and the major content. Left sidebar consists of the options which you intend to change or modify. From the choices given simply select the Security tab and also click on it.

Tip 5: There you will certainly see some safety and security Settings such as password modifies, public secret, recognized gadgets and more. You need to click the Deactivate account web link which you could access the bottom of security setup material page.

Action 6: The moment you click on the Deactivate account option, another link called Deactivate your account will certainly appear. Just click that link.

Action 7: Facebook will reveal you some inputs to be loaded such as reason for leaving, web pages, Email pull out and more. So, just load those things as well as click the Deactivate button. Which's it, you account will certainly be deactivated successfully.