How Do You Block Photos On Facebook

Adding service contacts as well as colleagues to your Facebook friends list is a practical way to network and also communicate with them, but you might not desire some contacts to see your more individual image uploads. How Do You Block Photos On Facebook: Facebook permits you to set up the privacy setups for each photo album to ensure that you could avoid certain contacts from watching the pictures. You could additionally block access to your individual profile photos, mobile photo uploads and the pictures that show up on your Facebook Timeline Wall surface with the audience selector device.


How Do You Block Photos On Facebook


Block Someone From Viewing a Facebook Picture album

Step 1. Sign in to your Facebook account.

Action 2. Click your name on the right of the top menu bar to open your Facebook Timeline.

Action 3. Click the "Photos" tab at the top of the screen.

Step 4. Click the audience selector tool - presented as equipment symbol - under the album which contains the photos you intend to stop your contact from checking out.

Step 5. Select "Custom" from the drop-down menu.

Step 6. Click the down-arrow switch close to "These people or lists" in the Custom Privacy pop-up window to choose the audience you desire to permit to see the photo.

Action 7. Kind the name of the contact that you wish to obstruct in the "Hide this from" input field.

Tip 8. Click the blue "Save Changes" switch to store and implement your modifications.

Block Someone From Seeing Your Facebook Profile Photos, Mobile Uploads and Wall Photos

Action 1. Click the "Photos" tab on top of your Facebook Timeline.

Action 2. Click to open up the Wall Photos, Account Photo or Mobile Uploads album.

Action 3. Select the image that you wish to block your contact from checking out.

Tip 4. Click the audience selector tool in the top right of the expanded picture pane, just under your name and also the upload date.

Tip 5. Select "Custom" from the drop-down menu.

Step 6. Click the "These individuals or listings" menu down-arrow switch to select that you want to enable to see the photo.

Step 7. Kind the name of the contact that you want to block in the "Hide this from" input field.

Tip 8. Click heaven "Save Changes" button.

Step 9. epeat this treatment for every picture that you wish to obstruct in the Wall surface Photos, Account Pictures or Mobile Uploads albums.

Tip: The big cover photo that appears at the top of your Facebook Timeline is public by default and you can't limit accessibility to this image.