Facebook Delete Activity Log

Is it feasible to get rid of the activity log on Facebook? If so, how can I do it? The activity log of the timeline is a function introduced months ago with the account upgraded to the brand-new timeline. Facebook Delete Activity Log - Simply put it is a log of all activities that connect to the account, the activities taken, such as sort clicked, wall surface blog posts, remarks, shares, as well as the looks into carried out on Facebook. Everything that is connected with the account is stored in the activity log in sequential order.


Facebook Delete Activity Log


To access the Log visits your journal as well as click the "activity Log" button in the reduced appropriate corner of the cover photo. Or just visit this site to gain access to: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity

On the activity log you will certainly locate a number of information each day listed and also classified by group. From the top of the menu you can pick which news filter to easily discover the ones that interest you. Every message you can click the icon for the Exposure in the journal that permits you to hide the information from your journal (leaving the article on the activity log to determine whether to make it noticeable at a later day) or delete it permanently from Facebook.

Warning: the covert news may appear somewhere else on Facebook. This indicates that if, for example, a close friend commented on your condition update and also you conceal the condition from your timeline, buddies might still see the updates on their ticker or information feed, with a history "Tom discussed the standing update of Jerry". The only means to hide all the stories created is to eliminate the news. On top of that, a news concealed will constantly be accessible from its straight web link.

In addition to hide a news story or a post to every person, from the activity log you could regulate the personal privacy setups of certain sorts of information. This way you could manage who can see the things that you upload straight from the activity log without having to go to see your timeline or the individual pages of each message.

Pick the degree of privacy you desire. For points posted on your journal you can, for example, select a tailored privacy and opt to hide them to several individuals.

Erase searches from activity log

Not long time ago Facebook presented the background of study carried out by yourself on Facebook in the activity log. The feature can be accessed straight from this web page. Nobody besides you could see your activity log and then nobody besides you could consult this list, yet you might should remove one or every one of the study performed. To remove a search:

Open the activity log and also select Browse from the menu on the left sidebar of the page. The activity log will reveal all searches made in sequential order. If you wish to erase a single search:

1. Click on the icon alongside the voice pertaining to your research study

2. Click on Remove

If you intend to clear the entire list of research tasks from the register please click on the Clear button at the top of the activity log to erase all your investigates and at the same time permanently.