How to Delete Timeline Facebook

How To Delete Timeline Facebook: Just a couple of days earlier, a buddy of mine sent me an old picture which showed us partying (truly hard) at the age of ± 17 years. Where did he get it from? Correct, Facebook reminded him of it. I personally do not really have an issue to share these sort of pictures with individuals-- as lengthy I understand them quite excellent. Nonetheless, I don't such as that my whole past is tape-recorded on a Facebook timeline, for any individual to accessibility, evaluation, download, as well as stalk. Let's not even discuss the huge information Facebook is gathering and the individual account Facebook is building from my Activity.


How To Delete Timeline Facebook


Erasing Your Activity? Not That Easy

Today I sat down as well as thought: "Well, let me simply Delete all my previous Facebook posts, likes, pictures, as well as video clips." Nevertheless, as it turned out this was much easier said than done. It appears that Facebook doesn't want you to Delete all your past activities on the system. In fact, it is difficult to Delete all your Activity with a solitary click. This "Delete Whatever Switch" does not exist. So, Facebook desires you to click manually on each Activity of you to examine then Delete it. Considering that the majority of us are energetic users on Facebook for numerous years, this procedure apparently will take days. However, there is a fast-track to Delete your Facebook background.

Using A Manuscript to Eradicate Leave Your Timeline

Nobody intends to rest hours and also days in front of a PC clicking the very same buttons throughout once more. Thankfully, there is a means how you can automate this process. This functions using a manual manuscript in your internet browser. I just found an uncomplicated Chrome extension which will certainly run a manuscript on your Facebook Activity log. The script will run for several hours depending upon exactly how active you got on Facebook in the past. Numerous hrs are still faster than deleting all tasks by hand. If you as well intend to remove your Facebook past, follow the following actions.

How you can Delete All Your Facebook Activity: Detailed

1) Activate your PC or Mac

The actions described below do only service a COMPUTER or Mac. There is no shortcut which you could utilize on your mobile device or your Facebook application.

2) Utilize the Google Chrome Browser to Gain Access To Facebook

I tried numerous scripts to Delete my Facebook Activity. The easiest and most trusted procedure works with Google Chrome So if you don't utilize Google Chrome visit this site to get it.

3) Log-In to your Facebook Account Using Chrome

The next action-- evidently-- is to log in to your Facebook account.

4) Download And Install the "Social Book Post Manager" Extension for Chrome


Next, download the required extension for Google Chrome. The expansion is called "Social Book Post Supervisor." Click on this link to install it in Chrome or open the exact same web link in the Chrome browser you wish to use to Delete your Facebook Activity.

5) Browse to Your "Activity Log"


Currently go to your personal Facebook profile as well as click the "Sight Activity Log" button.

6) Click on the Icon of the newly Mounted Extension.


First, pick on the right-hand side of the Facebook Activity log which Activity you wish to Delete or conceal. As an example posts you have actually posted, posts you were marked in, images, videos, and so on. You can Delete your very own posts yet you can only conceal posts or images you were tagged in.

Currently you choose which amount of time you want to Delete every little thing from your Activity log. You can pick particular years and or months. If you wish to get rid of everything, pick "Select All.".
Examine or uncheck the "Prescan on Page" option nevertheless you prefer. If you run the script in the background, you most likely will not require a prescan.

To start the manuscript and to Delete EVERY LITTLE THING from your Facebook Activity log click "Delete" or "Hide".

Facebook Does Not Want United States To Do This.

The question which remains is the following: why does Facebook not just Delete a switch to Delete all our Facebook Activity? Why do they-- intentionally-- design this procedure like an annoyance?

I leave the concern with you. Realize exactly what you upload on Facebook and also do not allow Facebook to become as well mighty in your life. Try to apply different solutions into your life. For instance the Telegram carrier or Reddit?

I hope this Post was valuable for you. If it was, feel free to leave a remark or share it with your loved ones.