How to Make All Pictures Private On Facebook

This I teaches you How To Make All Pictures Private On Facebook. You could make pictures exclusive on both the website variation and the mobile version of Facebook Keep in mind that you can not edit the personal privacy options for photos, videos, as well as albums that you really did not publish to your account.


How To Make All Pictures Private On Facebook


Method 1: Making a Solitary Photo Private on Facebook

1. Open up Facebook. Go to https://www.facebook.com/ in your internet browser. This will certainly open your News Feed if you're logged right into Facebook.

- If you typically aren't logged right into Facebook, enter your e-mail address as well as password to do so.

2. Go to your profile. Click your name in the top-right side of the Facebook page.

3. Click the Photos tab. You'll locate this below the cover picture that's at the top of your Facebook page.

4. Select a photo category. Click a category tab (e.g., Your Pictures) near the top of the web page.

5. Select a picture. Click an image that you intend to make private. This will open up the image.

- The picture must be one that you posted, not just one of you that another person uploaded.

6. Click the "Privacy" icon. This symbol usually appears like a silhouette of a person (or 2 individuals) that you'll find listed below and also to the right of your name in the upper-right side of the picture. A drop-down menu will show up.

- If clicking this icon results in a menu that claims Edit Post Privacy, click Edit Post Privacy to go to the post, after that click the privacy icon at the top of the post prior to continuing.

7. Click More ... It's in the drop-down menu.

8. Click Only Me. This alternative remains in the expanded drop-down menu. Doing so will right away transform your photo's personal privacy so that just you could see it.

Method 2: Making a Cd Private on Facebook

1. Click your name in the Facebook display's upper appropriate corner to open your profile.

2. Click the "Photos" connect to open up the Photos and Videos web page.

3. Click an album to open it.

4. Hover your mouse arrow over the symbol to the right of the album's name. Text appears mentioning the album's present personal privacy setting. For instance, the album could have a globe symbol as well as the setting "Public".

5. Click the icon to open a drop-down menu.

6. Click "Only Me" to conceal the album.

Suggestion: When the proper time comes, open each photo in the concealed album. Click the "Share Picture" button in the reduced ideal corner of the image and also pick "On Your Web page" from the drop-down menu that shows up at the top of the sharing home window.