How Do I Delete Activity Log On Facebook | Update

Is it feasible to remove the activity log on Facebook? If so, just how can I do it? The activity log of the timeline is a feature presented months ago with the account updated to the new timeline. How Do I Delete Activity Log On Facebook - Simply put it is a log of all tasks that connect to the profile, the activities taken, such as likes clicked, wall surface blog posts, comments, shares, or even the investigates done on Facebook. Every little thing that is associated with the account is saved in the activity visit chronological order.


How Do I Delete Activity Log On Facebook


To access the Log visits your diary and click on the "activity Log" switch in the lower best corner of the cover picture. Or simply click on this link to gain access to: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity

On the activity log you will certainly find a number of news daily noted and classified by classification. From the top of the food selection you can choose which news filter to easily find the ones that fascinate you. Every message you could click on the symbol for the Visibility in the diary that enables you to conceal the news from your diary (leaving the message on the activity log to determine whether to make it noticeable at a later day) or remove it completely from Facebook.

Caution: the hidden information may show up elsewhere on Facebook. This indicates that if, as an example, a close friend discussed your standing upgrade and you conceal the status from your timeline, buddies may still see the updates on their ticker or information feed, with a background "Tom commented on the status upgrade of Jerry". The only method to hide all the tales produced is to get rid of the information. Additionally, an information hidden will always come from its straight link.

Along with conceal a newspaper article or a blog post to every person, from the activity log you could manage the privacy settings of specific types of information. In this way you could manage who could see the things that you publish straight from the activity log without needing to go to see your timeline or the specific web pages of each blog post.

Select the degree of privacy you want. For things published on your journal you can, for instance, select a tailored personal privacy and choose to hide them to several individuals.

Remove searches from activity log

Shortly time ago Facebook presented the background of study accomplished by yourself on Facebook in the activity log. The function can be accessed straight from this web page. No one besides you could see your activity log and after that no person besides you could consult this list, however you might need to erase one or all the research study performed. To delete a search:

Open the activity log as well as choose Browse from the menu on the left sidebar of the page. The activity log will reveal all searches made in chronological order. If you want to delete a solitary search:

1. Click the icon beside the voice pertaining to your study

2. Click Remove

If you wish to remove the entire listing of study tasks from the register please click on the Clear switch at the top of the activity log to delete all your looks into and at the same time permanently.