Clear Facebook Activity Log | Update

Is it possible to get rid of the activity log on Facebook? If so, how can I do it? The activity log of the timeline is a feature presented months ago with the account updated to the new timeline. Clear Facebook Activity Log - Basically it is a log of all activities that associate with the account, the actions taken, such as likes clicked, wall surface blog posts, comments, shares, or even the looks into performed on Facebook. Everything that is related to the profile is saved in the activity log in chronological order.


Clear Facebook Activity Log


To access the Log gos to your diary and also click the "activity Log" switch in the reduced appropriate edge of the cover image. Or simply click here to accessibility: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity

On the activity log you will discover a variety of news per day noted as well as identified by classification. From the top of the menu you can pick which news filter to quickly locate the ones that fascinate you. Every message you could click the symbol for the Exposure in the journal that allows you to hide the information from your diary (leaving the message on the activity log to decide whether to make it visible at a later day) or erase it permanently from Facebook.

Warning: the concealed information could appear elsewhere on Facebook. This means that if, for example, a pal discussed your standing upgrade as well as you hide the condition from your timeline, buddies might still see the updates on their ticker or news feed, with a background "Tom discussed the status update of Jerry". The only way to conceal all the stories produced is to eliminate the news. Additionally, a news concealed will certainly always come from its direct link.

In addition to hide a newspaper article or a post to everybody, from the activity log you could regulate the personal privacy setups of specific kinds of news. By doing this you can regulate that can see the things that you publish directly from the activity log without needing to go to see your timeline or the specific web pages of each blog post.

Choose the level of personal privacy you desire. For points posted on your journal you can, for instance, select a personalized personal privacy as well as decide to conceal them to one or more individuals.

Delete searches from activity log

Not long time ago Facebook presented the history of study carried out by yourself on Facebook in the activity log. The feature can be accessed straight from this page. No one besides you can see your activity log and then no one besides you can consult this checklist, yet you may should erase one or all the study performed. To erase a search:

Open up the activity log as well as pick Look from the menu on the left sidebar of the page. The activity log will show all searches made in sequential order. If you intend to delete a single search:

1. Click on the icon beside the voice related to your study

2. Click Remove

If you wish to remove the whole checklist of study tasks from the register please click the Clear button at the top of the activity log to erase all your researches and also at the same time completely.